LUNCH MENU FOR JANUARY-2023

Date Day Roti Sabji Dal Rice Butter Milk Fruit Salad Sweet
1/1/2023 Sun HOLIDAY
2/1/2023 Mon Plain Roti Aloo Gobhi Chana Dal Jeera Rice Green Salad
3/1/2023 Tue Butter Roti Green Moong Plain Rice Fryums
4/1/2023 Wed Methi Thepla Aloo Baigan Gujrati Dal Plain Rice Sheera
5/1/2023 Thu Parantha Dudhi Chana Dal Plain Rice Pakoda Kadi
6/1/2023 Fri Plain Roti Matar Paneer Dal Makhni Jeera Rice Green Salad
7/1/2023 Sat Poha Veg Corn Soup Apple
8/1/2023 Sun HOLIDAY
9/1/2023 Mon Butter Roti Methi Aloo Matar Veg Biryani Green Salad
10/1/2023 Tue Plain Roti French Beans Toor Dal Beet Rice
11/1/2023 Wed Masala Roti Dry Cabbage Chana Dal Plain Rice Green Salad
12/1/2023 Thu Methi Thepla Dal Fry Veg Biryani Boondi Raita
13/1/2023 Fri Puri Undhiyu Toor Dal Jeera Rice Jalebi
14/1/2023 Sat HOLIDAY
15/1/2023 Sun HOLIDAY
16/1/2023 Mon Butter Roti Baingan Aloo Kadi Khichdi Green Salad
17/1/2023 Tue Pav Bhaji Veg Biryani Fruit Custard
18/1/2023 Wed Plain roti Methi Aloo Matar Dal Makhni Jeera Rice
19/1/2023 Thu Parantha Rajma Plain Rice Green Salad
20/1/2023 Fri Parantha Malai Kofta Toor Dal Matar Rice
21/1/2023 Sat PCTM
22/1/2023 Sun HOLIDAY
23/1/2023 Mon Masala Roti Gobhi Aloo Pakoda Kadi Khichdi Green Salad
24/1/2023 Tue Noodles Manchurian Chinese Fried Rice (No MSG)
25/1/2023 Wed Dudhi Thepla Dum Aloo Dal Tadka Veg Biryani
26/1/2023 Thu Dal Vada Green Chutny Gajar Halwa
27/1/2023 Fri Plain Roti Palak Paneer Toor Dal Plain Rice Green Salad
28/1/2023 Sat Bhel Imli Chutney Orange
29/1/2023 Sun HOLIDAY
30/1/2023 Mon Plain roti Veg Korma Dal Makhni Plain Rice
31/1/2023 Tue Puri Chole Fried Rice Green Salad